Braindoc’s Blog https://braindoctr.org Exploring the mind, body, spirit Wed, 03 Jul 2019 19:38:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.2 https://secureservercdn.net/166.62.108.22/t1q.062.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/cropped-cropped-cropped-editlifebank-1-150x150.jpg Braindoc’s Blog https://braindoctr.org 32 32 The Law of Cause and Effect https://braindoctr.org/1137-2/ https://braindoctr.org/1137-2/#respond Sat, 04 May 2019 18:10:29 +0000 https://braindoctr.org/?p=1137 https://braindoctr.org/1137-2/feed/ 0 The Emotion Compass https://braindoctr.org/emotion-compass/ https://braindoctr.org/emotion-compass/#respond Thu, 13 Dec 2018 05:39:08 +0000 https://braindoctr.org/?p=935 https://braindoctr.org/emotion-compass/feed/ 0 “I Feel Your Pain…Not” https://braindoctr.org/i-feel-your-pain-not/ https://braindoctr.org/i-feel-your-pain-not/#comments Fri, 21 Sep 2018 04:11:37 +0000 https://braindoctr.org/?p=780 https://braindoctr.org/i-feel-your-pain-not/feed/ 1 The Bridge That Could Not https://braindoctr.org/the-bridge-that-could-not/ https://braindoctr.org/the-bridge-that-could-not/#respond Sat, 08 Sep 2018 03:04:38 +0000 https://braindoctr.org/?p=773 https://braindoctr.org/the-bridge-that-could-not/feed/ 0 A Miraculous Life https://braindoctr.org/a-miraculous-life/ https://braindoctr.org/a-miraculous-life/#respond Tue, 28 Aug 2018 03:10:22 +0000 https://braindoctr.org/?p=760 https://braindoctr.org/a-miraculous-life/feed/ 0 What Lies Beneath https://braindoctr.org/what-lies-beneath/ https://braindoctr.org/what-lies-beneath/#respond Sun, 26 Aug 2018 03:01:01 +0000 https://braindoctr.org/?p=757 https://braindoctr.org/what-lies-beneath/feed/ 0 Managing Frustration https://braindoctr.org/dealing-with-frustration/ https://braindoctr.org/dealing-with-frustration/#respond Sun, 19 Aug 2018 05:16:16 +0000 https://braindoctr.org/?p=749 https://braindoctr.org/dealing-with-frustration/feed/ 0 The Anatomy of Belief https://braindoctr.org/the-anatomy-of-belief/ https://braindoctr.org/the-anatomy-of-belief/#respond Wed, 15 Aug 2018 20:56:51 +0000 https://braindoctr.org/?p=734 https://braindoctr.org/the-anatomy-of-belief/feed/ 0 Red Flag Assessment: Clinical Review for High Risk Clients https://braindoctr.org/red-flag-assessment-clinical-review-for-high-risk-clients/ https://braindoctr.org/red-flag-assessment-clinical-review-for-high-risk-clients/#comments Wed, 15 Aug 2018 03:37:56 +0000 https://braindoctr.org/?p=730 https://braindoctr.org/red-flag-assessment-clinical-review-for-high-risk-clients/feed/ 11 “To Thine ownself Be True” https://braindoctr.org/to-thine-ownself-be-true/ https://braindoctr.org/to-thine-ownself-be-true/#respond Sat, 11 Aug 2018 05:52:41 +0000 https://braindoctr.org/?p=670 https://braindoctr.org/to-thine-ownself-be-true/feed/ 0 Gender Minds https://braindoctr.org/gender-minds/ https://braindoctr.org/gender-minds/#respond Tue, 07 Aug 2018 07:33:55 +0000 https://braindoctr.org/?p=662 https://braindoctr.org/gender-minds/feed/ 0 “ Thoughts from far where I abide..” https://braindoctr.org/thoughts-from-far-where-i-abide/ https://braindoctr.org/thoughts-from-far-where-i-abide/#respond Mon, 30 Jul 2018 01:09:02 +0000 https://braindoctr.org/?p=559 https://braindoctr.org/thoughts-from-far-where-i-abide/feed/ 0 Teenage Stranger https://braindoctr.org/teenage-stranger/ https://braindoctr.org/teenage-stranger/#respond Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:20:03 +0000 https://braindoctr.org/?p=552 https://braindoctr.org/teenage-stranger/feed/ 0 The Spirit of Prayer https://braindoctr.org/the-spirit-of-prayer/ https://braindoctr.org/the-spirit-of-prayer/#respond Sat, 21 Jul 2018 05:20:08 +0000 https://braindoctr.org/?p=362 https://braindoctr.org/the-spirit-of-prayer/feed/ 0 Going to a Better Place.. https://braindoctr.org/going-to-a-better-place/ https://braindoctr.org/going-to-a-better-place/#respond Wed, 17 Jun 2015 23:42:09 +0000 https://braindoctr.org/going-to-a-better-place/ https://braindoctr.org/going-to-a-better-place/feed/ 0